Contact
Headquarters. Warehouse number 1
ul. Myśliwska 34A
95-200 Pabianice, Polska
Central European Time (CET):
+48 42 22 54 800
+48 42 22 54 801
sekretariat@jumi.com.pl
NIP 7312047848
REGON 101861899
KRS 0000910992

Share capital amount: 25 000 000 zł
Warehouses
+48 42 22 54 894
+48 695 695 791
magazyn1@jumi.com.pl
Warehouse nr 2
ul. Piłsudskiego 7,
95-200 Pabianice
51°40'07.4"N 19°21'30.8"E
Warehouse nr 3
ul. Warszawska 91,
95-200 Pabianice
51°39'48.2"N 19°23'05.8"E
Sales Department
Retail chains
Małgorzata Ignatowicz
Sales Director

+48 601 140 600
m.ignatowicz@jumi.com.pl
Export
Dorota Berner-Frankowska
Key Account Manager

+48 42 22 54 807
+48 693 251 804
export@jumi.com.pl
France
Thierry Cottin
Sales Representative - France

+33 632 20 81 53
t.cottin@jumi.com.pl
E-commerce
Karolina Kacprzyk
E-commerce manager

+48 42 22 54 817
+48 691 540 545
sklep@jumi.com.pl
Wholesale Region 1
Przemysław Kapuściński
Sales Representative

+48 605 388 558
p.kapuscinski@jumi.com.pl
Wholesale Region 2
Marcin Grzebyk
Sales Representative

+48 693 774 554
m.grzebyk@jumi.com.pl
Procurement department
Bartosz Stencel
Procurement Director
+48 609 002 677
b.stencel@jumi.com.pl
Ewa Kapuścińska
Easter & halloween
+48 571 071 630
e.kapuscinska@jumi.com.pl
Rafał Krakus
Garden & flowers
+48 602 291 167
r.krakus@jumi.com.pl
Agnieszka Lange
Lightings
+48 571 071 866
a.lange@jumi.com.pl
Marta Niewiadoma
Christmass
+48 505 199 559
m.niewiadoma@jumi.com.pl
Izabela Warpechowska
Year-round categories
+48 508 908 309
i.warpechowska@jumi.com.pl
Magdalena Krupa
Flowers
+48 508 908 308
m.krupa@jumi.com.pl
Quality control
+48 42 22 54 828
jakosc@jumi.com.pl
Marketing & PR
+48 609 127 777
marketing@jumi.com.pl
Claims & Service
+48 572 876 398
reklamacje@jumi.com.pl

Do you want us to create solutions with you?

  • Do you need a range of products with display
    in your store?
  • Are you looking for a reliable supplier with great logistics capabilities?
  • Are you an online merchant?
  • Do you run a store and want to establish a partnership?
  • Do you work with some of our products?
  • Let yourself be enchanted by more.

    Leave your contact,
    we will take care of the rest